Kontakta oss

KONTORET I LJUSDAL
Hälsingestintan AB (publ)
Södra Järnvägsgatan 58
827 32 Ljusdal

KONTORET I STOCKHOLM
Hälsingestintan AB (publ)
Byängsgränd 14 3 tr
120 40 Årsta

E-post kontakt@halsingestintan.se
Telefon (växel) 0651-310 31

Peter Cartbo

Djurinköpare
peter.cartbo@halsingestintan.se
070-312 16 96

Anders Andersson

Djurinköpare
anders.andersson@halsingestintan.se
070-543 96 79

Mats Markgren

VD
mats.markgren@halsingestintan.se
073-027 70 09

Rebecka Borg

CFO
rebecka.borg@halsingestintan.se
076-309 72 39

Javier Castillo

Slakterichef
javier.castillo@halsingestintan.se
072-545 47 72

Anna Embretsén

Försäljningschef
anna.embretsen@halsingestintan.se
072-249 44 70

Anders Rydell

Platschef styckeriet
anders.rydell@halsingestintan.se
070-460 23 24

Cecilia Ljung

Kvalitet och IT-ansvarig
cecilia.ljung@halsingestintan.se
070-360 83 91

Linda Hörnell

Inköpskoordinator
linda.hornell@halsingestintan.se
0651-310 31

Marie Rimmentorn

Produktionsplanerare
marie.rimmenhorn@halsingestintan.se
072-249 44 67

Mats Gustafsson

Kundkontakt
mats.gustafsson@halsingestintan.se
070-885 11 75